top of page
Kamera Karşısında El Sıkışmak

الشهادات - التوصيات

انضم إلى المغامرة: استمع إلى ما يقوله مسافرونا السعداء.

سهيل كيدواي
هيوستن

10 نوفمبر 2023

قمنا، نحن الأزواج، بجولة في تركيا (اسطنبول وبورصة وسوغوت) في سبتمبر 2023 نظمتها شركة مافي تورز. تم تنفيذ البرنامج بأكمله وفقًا لخط سير الرحلة المتفق عليه دون أي مشكلة. كان الموظفون الأرضيون في Mavi Tours متعاونين ومفيدين للغاية وكانوا متاحين كلما حاولنا الوصول إليهم.

كنا سعداء بخدماتهم وسنوصي بشدة بـ Mavi Tours لأولئك الذين يخططون لزيارة تركيا.

بوهاب & عائلة هيوستن

29 يوليو 2023

جولة تركيا:

مع عائلتنا الممتدة المكونة من 18 شخصًا بما في ذلك بناتنا وابننا وابنتنا وأصهارنا وأحفادنا، قمنا بجولة في تركيا لمدة 25 يومًا غطينا 11 مدينة مع Mavi Tours. لقد كانت تجربة مذهلة، كل مدينة زرناها كانت رائعة، الفنادق تخطف الأنفاس، السائق ومرافقنا في الجولة السيد فاروق يونتر كان مهذبًا للغاية، وواسع المعرفة، ومفيدًا، وعامل كل واحد منا باحترام كبير. لقد اعتنوا بنا في تلبية جميع احتياجاتنا.  كان شاجي حسن مفيدًا جدًا في تخطيط وتنفيذ هذه الجولة الرائعة، وسنختار بالتأكيد Mavi Tours،  إذا كنا نخطط لزيارة تركيا مرة أخرى. شكرًا لفريق Mavi Tours بأكمله على نجاح رحلتنا بشكل كبير.

نحن نوصي بشدة بـ Mavi Tours، إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة تركيا.

سيد مجيب أختر الكويت

4 مايو 2023

تجربة مذهلة في تركيا من 23 إلى 29 أبريل 2023.

لقد كانت تركيا دائمًا بلدي المفضل شخصيًا لتاريخها وطعامها ومواقعها وشعبها. قمت في وقت سابق بزيارة تركيا مع الأصدقاء قبل بضع سنوات وأردت زيارتها مرة أخرى مع عائلتي. لقد كانت مجرد ضربة حظ أن التقيت بشركة Mavi Tours على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، واستفسرت عنها، وقد ردوا عليها باقتباس لا يصدق. اتصلت بالسيد شاجي حسن، مدير الشركة، ونشأت بيننا علاقة قوية في المحادثة الأولى. كان الأمر كما لو أن أحد أفراد العائلة يدعوني لزيارة. لقد قمت بتخصيص خط سير رحلتي وحصل لي السيد حسن على كل ما أردت.  نحن، 8 أفراد من عائلتين ولدينا أطفال، سافرنا إلى تركيا خلال عطلة العيد. تم اصطحابنا من المطار وإعادتنا بعد الانتهاء من رحلتنا إلى إسطنبول وبورصة وسوغوت وبيليجيك.

لقد أعطى السيد شاجي حسن لمسة شخصية للغاية من خلال دعوتنا لاجتماع لتناول فنجان من القهوة. سائقنا فاروق يونتار شخصية ممتعة لعائلاتنا، وخاصة الأطفال الذين تعلقوا به بشدة. في الواقع، ما زلنا على اتصال به ونعتبره جزءًا من عائلتنا. كانت مساهمة فاروق رائعة في جعل جولتنا مذهلة. لقد استمتعنا نحن والأطفال برحلتنا بأكملها.

تركيا بلد جميل ليس فقط لجماله الطبيعي ولكن أيضًا لتاريخه الساحر وفن الطهي الذي يجعل هذا البلد أكثر جاذبية.

بفضل Mavi Tours، قضينا وقتًا رائعًا ولم نواجه أبدًا أي مشكلات لغوية. قدم لنا موظفو Mavi Tours الخدمات باللغة الإنجليزية والتركية ولغتنا الأم، الأردية.

نوصي بشدة بـ Mavi Tours لأولئك الذين يخططون لزيارة تركيا.

لا أستطيع الانتظار لزيارة تركيا مرة أخرى.

سودهير وأمبير. عائلة البحرين

8 مارس 2023

كنا نخطط لقضاء إجازة في تركيا وكنا نبحث عن شركة سياحية جيدة وموثوقة، عندما وصلنا إلى Mavi Tours. أدى الاستعلام الأساسي عن خدماتهم وأسعارهم إلى تفاعل دافئ للغاية مع السيد شاجي، صاحب شركة Mavi Tours. كانت القدرة على التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية ميزة كبيرة. لقد كان الأمر مجرد مسألة قبل أن نقوم بالتسجيل معه لإدارة جولاتنا. كان الرجل متاحًا لنا حرفيًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لأي من استفساراتنا وكان مرنًا للغاية في التعامل مع جميع التغييرات التي أجريناها وقدم لنا تعليقاته الصادقة إذا شعر أن خططنا لم تكن مجدية. كانت أسعاره تنافسية للغاية عند مقارنتها بالمشغلين الآخرين الذين أخذناهم في الاعتبار.


تم تعيين سائق مخصص لنا، السيد أيدين، الذي رافقنا طوال الرحلة في اسطنبول. توصلت أخيرًا إلى مناداته بـ "السيد المنضبط"، بعد الأيام القليلة الأولى... لم يكن عليك فعليًا أن تنظر إلى الساعة. سيكون هناك في الوقت المحدد، إن لم يكن قبل 5 دقائق. تم أيضًا الاهتمام بمسارات رحلاتنا في كابادوكيا وأنطاليا بواسطة Mavi Tours وكانت في مكانها هناك أيضًا، مباشرة من استقبالنا في المطار / محطات الحافلات إلى رحلة منطاد الهواء الساخن، والجولات في المدينة، وجيب سفاري في أنطاليا وإسقاطنا قبالة في المطارات.

 

كان شاجي وأيدين على اتصال معنا باستمرار للتأكد من عدم وجود أي مشاكل على الإطلاق. ليس لدي أي شيء سلبي على الإطلاق لأكتبه عن Mavi Tours. سأوصي بشدة بـ Mavi Tours لأي شخص يفكر في قضاء إجازة في تركيا.

شمس مؤمن هيوستن، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

9 مايو 2022

استخدمت أنا وزوجتي خدمات Mavi Tours لزيارة تركيا. لقد اخترنا القيام بجولة مخصصة لمدة 14 ليلة لزيارة مدن إسطنبول وكابادوكيا وقونية وباموكالي وكوشداشي. لقد نظموا جولتنا من وقت وصولنا إلى مغادرتنا اسطنبول. لقد قدموا خدمة ممتازة بما في ذلك حجز الفندق والنقل في سيارة مرسيدس فان مع سائق يتحدث الإنجليزية وجميع الأنشطة. كان السائق الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية مفيدًا للغاية في كل مرحلة من الجولة بما في ذلك مساعدتنا في التسوق واختيار المطاعم لتناول الطعام وما إلى ذلك، وكان مدير Mavi Tour ومقره إسطنبول، السيد شاجي حسن، مفيدًا جدًا أيضًا في تقديم كل الدعم الذي يحتاجه وكان لطيفًا بما يكفي لمقابلتنا عندما نحتاج إلى أي مساعدة.

نحن نوصي بشدة بـ Mavi Tours وسوف نحجز معهم مرة أخرى إذا سافرنا إلى تركيا.

عمر عظيم & عائلةدالاس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

29 مارس 2022

أتيحت لي وزوجتي وأطفالي الأربعة فرصة استخدام خدمات Mavi Tours لزيارة تركيا في الفترة من 12 مارس إلى 23 مارس 2022. أخذتنا الجولة من إسطنبول إلى كابادوكيا وقونية وباموكالي وكوشاداشي وبورصة والعودة إلى إسطنبول في سيارة مرسيدس فان ذات 8 مقاعد مع سائق يتحدث الإنجليزية.

لقد حظينا بتجربة سفر لا تُنسى مع خدمة العملاء الممتازة والدعم المقدم من فريق Mavi Tour في تركيا. لقد استمتعنا تمامًا برحلتنا لزيارة جميع هذه الأماكن التاريخية والجميلة بما في ذلك الطعام الذي أوصت به Mavi Tour. لا يمكنني أن أوصي به بما فيه الكفاية خصيصًا للعائلات التي تخطط للسفر مع أطفال. لقد شعرنا بالأمان وتم الاعتناء بنا طوال الرحلة ولم تكن لدينا مشكلة لغوية. من أماكن الإقامة إلى الوجبات والجولة، كان كل شيء على مستوى العلامة! رحلة منظمة بشكل جيد للغاية بالفعل.

نتطلع لزيارة تركيا مرة أخرى مع Mavi Tours.

أنيس الرحمن شيكاغو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

12 يونيو 2022

لقد قمنا (5 أزواج من شيكاغو) بالجولة الأكثر روعة التي نظمتها Mavi Tours. كان مدير شركة Mavi Tours، شاجي حسن، المقيم في إسطنبول، مفيدًا للغاية في تلبية جميع احتياجاتنا. كان كل شيء مثاليًا، وشعرنا، في كل حالة، أن مرشدينا والأعضاء الآخرين في الجولة يهتمون بنا حقًا. قمنا بزيارة مدينتي كابادوكيا وأنطاليا والتي تشمل رؤية الموقع وجيب سفاري وعرض الرقص المذهل "نار الأناضول" الذي تم تقديمه في ساحة أسبندوس التاريخية في أنطاليا. لقد أتيحت لنا الفرصة لتجربة التاريخ الغني والثقافة والمأكولات التركية. نحن نوصي بشدة بـ Mavi Tours للتخطيط لزيارتك إلى تركيا. نحن بالتأكيد سوف نعود!

bottom of page

top of page
Kamera Karşısında El Sıkışmak

Testimonials

Join the adventure: hear what our happy travelers have to say.

Suhail Kidwai
Houston

10th November 2023

We, two couples, undertook a Tour of Turkiye (Istanbul, Bursa and Sogut) in September 2023 arranged by Mavi Tours. The whole program was executed in accordance with the agreed itinerary without any issue. The ground staff of Mavi Tours was very cooperative and helpful and were available whenever we tried to reach them.

We were happy with their services and would highly recommend Mavi Tours to those who are planning to visit Turkiye.

Bawahab & Family Houston

29 July 2023

Turkey Tour:

With our extended family of 18  including our daughters, son, daughter and son in-laws, and our grandchildren, we undertook a tour of Turkey for 25 days covering 11 cities with Mavi Tours. It was an amazing experience, every city we visited was awesome, Hotels breathtaking, the driver and  our tour escort Mr. Faruk Yonter was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and  treated each and every one of us with great respect. They took care of us in meeting all our needs.  Shaji Hassan was very helpful in the planning and execution of such a wonderful tour, we will definitely select Mavi Tours,  if we plan to visit Turkiye again . Thanks to the whole team of Mavi Tours  for making our trip  a great success.

We highly recommend Mavi Tours, if you  plan to visit Turkey.

Syed Mujeeb Akhtar Kuwait

4th May 2023

Amazing experience in Turkey from 23rd to 29th April 2023.

Turkey has always been my personal favorite country for its history, food, locales, and people. Earlier I visited Turkey with friends a few years back and wanted to visit again with my family. It was just a stroke of luck that I came across Mavi Tours on social media, I queried, and they responded with an unbelievable quote. I called Mr. Shaji Hassan, the company director and we struck a strong rapport in the very first conversation. It was like a family member inviting me for a visit. I customized my itinerary and Mr. Hassan got me everything I wanted.  We, 8 members of two families with children traveled to Turkey during the Eid holidays. We were picked up from the airport and dropped back after completing our trip to Istanbul, Bursa, Sogut, and Bilecik.

Mr. Shaji Hassan gave a very personal touch by inviting us for a meeting over a cup of coffee. Our driver, Faruk Yontar is a pleasing personality to our families, especially the children who got strongly attached to him. In fact, we are still in touch with him and consider him to be part of our family. Faruk’s contribution was great in making our tour amazing. We and the kids thoroughly enjoyed our whole trip.

Turkey is a beautiful country not only for its natural beauty but also its enchanting history and gastronomy which makes this country even more attractive.

Thanks to Mavi Tours we had a great time and never had to face any language issues. The personnel of Mavi Tours provided us with services in English, Turkish, and our mother tongue, Urdu.

We strongly recommend Mavi Tours for those who are planning to visit Turkey.

Can’t wait to visit Turkey again.

Sudhir & Family Bahrain

8 March 2023

We were planning on a vacation to Turkey and were looking for a good reliable tour operator, when we hit upon Mavi Tours. A basic query about their services and prices, led to very a warm interaction with Mr.Shaji, the owner of Mavi tours. Being able to communicate in English was a major advantage. It was only a matter of before we signed up with him to run our tours. The man was literally available to us 24/7 for any of our queries and was super flexible to all our changes and gave us his honest feedback if he felt the our plans were not feasible. His pricing was very competitive when compared with other operators who we considered.


We were assigned a dedicated driver, Mr.Aydin, who chauffeured us around during the entire trip at Istanbul. I eventually came to calling him ‘Mr.Punctual’, after the first few days… You literally didn’t have to look at the clock. He would be there at the appointed time, if not 5 min earlier. Our itineraries at Cappadocia and Antalya were also taken care by Mavi Tours and they were spot-on there as well, right from receiving us at the airport / bus stations to the Hot Air balloon flight, city tours, Jeep Safari at Antalya and dropping us off at the airports.

 

Shaji and Aydin were continually in touch with us to ensure we did not have any issues whatsoever. I have absolutely nothing  negative to write about Mavi Tours. I would strongly recommend Mavi Tours to anyone contemplating a vacation at Turkey.

Shams Momin Houston, USA

9 May 2022

Myself and my wife used the services of Mavi Tours to visit Turkey. We had opted for a customized tour for 14 nights visiting the cities of Istanbul, Cappadocia, Konya, Pamukkale and Kushadashi. They organized our tour from the time of our arrival to our departure from Istanbul. They provided excellent service including the hotel booking, transportation in a Mercedes Van with English speaking driver and all the activities. The English-speaking driver was very helpful at every stage of the tour including helping us with the shopping selecting restaurants where to eat etc., The Istanbul based Manager of Mavi Tour Mr. Shaji Hassan was also very helpful in providing all the support needed by us and was kind enough to meet us whenever we need any help.

We heartily recommend Mavi Tours and will book with them again if we travel to Turkey.

Umar Azeem & FamilyDallas, USA

29 March 2022

Myself along with my wife and four kids had the opportunity to use the services of Mavi Tours visiting Turkey from 12th of March to 23rd March 2022. The tour took us from Istanbul to Cappadocia, Konya, Pamukkale, Kushadashi, Bursa and back to Istanbul in an 8-seater Mercedes Van with English speaking driver.

We had an unforgettable travel experience with excellent customer service and support provided by the team of Mavi Tour in Turkey. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip visiting all these historical and beautiful places included the food recommended by Mavi Tour. I can’t recommend it enough specially to families planning to travel with kids. We felt safe and taken care of throughout the trip and had no language issue. From accommodations to meals and the tour, everything was so up to the mark! A very well organised trip indeed.

Looking forward to visit Turkey again with Mavi Tours.

Anees Rahman Chicago, USA

12 June 2022

We (5 couples from Chicago) had the most remarkable tour organized by Mavi Tours. The Director of Mavi Tours, Shaji Hassan based in Istanbul was very helpful taking care of all our needs. Everything was perfect, we felt, in every instance, that our guides and the other members of the tour truly cared about us. We visited the cities of Cappadocia and Antalya which includes site seeing, Jeep Safari and the amazing dance show “Fire of Anatolia” performed at historic Aspendos arena in Antalya. We had a chance to experience the rich history, culture, and cuisine of Turkey. We highly recommend Mavi Tours to plan your visit to Turkey. We definitely will be back!

bottom of page